Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Fishers Community Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 19 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Oct 26 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Nov 2 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Nov 9 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Nov 16 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Nov 23 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Nov 23 20217:00pmNational Anthem - IUPUI Home Opener
Tue, Nov 30 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Sun, Dec 5 20217:00pmHoliday Concert with HCCB
Tue, Dec 7 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Dec 14 20216:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Jan 18 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Jan 25 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Wed, Feb 2 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Wed, Feb 9 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Wed, Feb 16 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Wed, Feb 23 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Mar 1 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Mar 8 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Mar 15 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Mar 22 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Mar 29 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Apr 5 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Apr 12 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Apr 19 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, Apr 26 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, May 3 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, May 10 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, May 17 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30
Tue, May 24 20226:30pmFCC Rehearsal - Doors Open @ 6:30